Shop
Customer Reviews
TOWNE HOUSE FLOWERS
Local Johnston, RI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (109 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Everytime I receive or order flowers from Towne House they are always beautiful, fresh, and long lasting.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

If you're looking for a florist that will do an exceptional job. Exceed all your expectations, then look no further than Towne House Flowers. When I placed my order with Crystal I’d said I’d like designer’s choice, seasonal arrangement delivered that same day at 1 p.m. to Foster she said " No problem, Yes Ma’am we can do that”. I wanted something REALLY seasonal. Again, Crystal assured me that would be no problem. And she was right! Their designer did an excellent job! I will absolutely use this florist again.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery was amazingly quick.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Design and flowers are top notch. Towne House consistently delivers quality arrangements for a great price.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have ordered flowers several times for family and they're always gorgeous & last a long time! Great service!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

delivered on time and the recipient love!! thank you
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

A beautiful Mother's day arrangement was delivered on time. Thank you for quality service.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Absolutely loved ordering from you guys, it was my first time. I ordered flowers and sent them to my moms work. The arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL and I called in the morning to make sure they were delivered by 4 pm when she left, and they had them delivered within 2 hours of me calling. Would reccomend you to anyone! Thank you so much :)
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always easy to order online and in store and always beautiful arrangements definitely would recommend Towne House Flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers are always perfect. I would never go anywhere else.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for getting the basket there fast and on time.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Absolutely gorgeous !!!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always a beautiful display of flowers - thank you.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were absolutely stunning I have used Towne House Flowers since 1984 and have never been disappointed Thank you again for your service. Donna
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arrangement you made for this baby, was wonderful, service and delivery perfect. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful baskets and flowers. So delighted with all the deliveries.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I have been using Towne House Flowers for a few years and have always been happy with the service which is very easy on line and also in the store. The arrangements are beautiful and the people that I sent them to rave about them. I would and do recommend Towne House Flowers. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Towne House flowers makes ordering bouquets from out-of-town for RI locals VERY easy. The staff have been consistently helpful and attentive. I could not value their services more.
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was a bride on July 23, 2016. My husband and I just want to thank Freddy tremendously for all his help. He was very kind and easy to work with. He worked with our budget and gave us fantastic results. I couldn't believe my eyes when he arrived to my house with my beautiful bouquet and the bridesmaids. The church looked so beautiful, and my center pieces were out of this world. I strongly recommend Town House Flowers to all those new brides to be in RI who are looking for the perfect flowers for your dream day.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers for my mother's funeral were breathtaking. The overall design and choice of flowers was unlike anything I have seen before. The colors coordinated beautifully with a very difficult color scheme in the funeral home. We are so glad that we went along with his recommendations. We will remember them always.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

bought flowers on line for my wife on our anniversary she loved them thank you very much
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers the staff helped me select were beautiful and arrived at their destination when promised. I would bring my business back to Towne House Flowers in a heartbeat. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I want to thank Crystal for doing such an amazing job on my daughter's bouquet. I picked one style, changed most of the flowers, had her spray rose to match 2 different colors, wanted black and she suggested Eggplant calla lilies - which were gorgeous, brought her several different stones and crystals and asked her to incorporate them into the bouquet and she did. The result was one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen! Very reasonable price. I will come here for all my flowers in the future.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

I want to thank Crystal for doing such an amazing job on my daughter's bouquet. I picked one style, changed most of the flowers, had her spray rose to match 2 different colors, wanted black and she suggested Eggplant calla lilies - which were gorgeous, brought her several different stones and crystals and asked her to incorporate them into the bouquet and she did. The result was one of the most beautiful bouquets I have ever seen! Very reasonable price. I will come here for all my flowers in the future.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

flowers are beautiful. no problem with service
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers for a friend that passed .They did a beautiful job .They were gorgeous thank you so much!So happy
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service. Wonderful arrangement. First time customer but I will be back!
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers I received from my colleagues were simply stunning. Truly a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

No one is ever disappointed when receiving an arrangement from Towne House Flowers! They are my go to place each and every time!!! Love them!!!!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Perfect arrangement, prompt delivery, thanks...couldn't ask for more.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers we ordered for my dads service were absolutely beautiful.. My sincere thank you to Chuck for his patience and talent. I would not hesitate to recommend Towne House Flowers
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Will definitely be doing more business with Towne House Flowers. Basket was delivered on time and it was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great arrangement but arrived a day late.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

my aunt said they were soooo beautiful. she was very excited and called me right away. she just loved them. thank you. her niece carol
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

The Flowers I received were beautiful! Loved them!
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Towne House Flowers came recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. Flowers were exceptional! They will definitely get my repeat business.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

These were 15th anniversary flowers and my wife LOVED them! I highly recommend Towne House Florists.
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I was very happy with the flowers and all aspects of the process.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

I love Towne House. Beautiful arrangements and reasonably priced. My florist for every occasion because you are the best.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Towne House handled all the flowers for my daughter's wedding this past month. They were phenomenal - the attention to every detail was perfect, the flowers were so fresh and beautiful. Even the cut flowers that were in buckets to line the aisle lasted an entire week and I enjoyed them long after the wedding. Flowers are such an important element at a wedding and NO ONE does it better. Freddie and his staff were great to work with and made a special occasion more memorable. Highly recommend them!!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They flowers were beautiful and they really loved the gift.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

The arraignment I ordered was promptly delivered the same day I ordered it and it was beautiful! The flowers were great quality and looked even better than the picture very happy and satisfied with my experience! Will use Towne House again in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always the best! unlike most florist their arrangements are BIGGER than they appear in the description!
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: RI

Your bouquets are beautiful!
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

My Aunt called me the same day the centerpiece arrived at her home. She said it was really beautiful! She loved the centerpiece!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were beautiful as always . The family loved them and sent me a pic of them. They appreciated the sentiments in the card so that assured me that the wording was correct. We have been customers for 20 years and have never been disappointed. Thanks!!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

I love the flowers
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and was done exactly as pictured. I was very happy with the service and my sister was thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Super service! They called to correct mistake I had made in the address, and they also made sure to make the delivery happen before the time I had specified, which was critical! I called them to confirm time and order, and they were courteous and most accommodating. Lovely!! Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic arrangement, beautiful flowers and very timely delivery. I also received a call to confirm the details of my order and adjustments were made. Thank you again
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

I love the arrangement!
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

It was very easy and quick to place the order on line. Timely delivery and beautiful presentation as usual. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful flowers as always! Thank you!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service as always
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were beautiful and fresh as usual.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers I ordered for my sister's 90th birthday were beautiful. She was so surprised and pleased that she called me right away after receiving them and sent a picture of them through my email. She said it is the most beautiful arrangement she has seen. Thank you very much.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Our Principal just loved them. The delivery schedule was perfect also. I always love your flowers. You did a beautiful job 4 years ago for my sister's wedding, Katherine and Bob Garafano, and we all have continued to receive and enjoy your beautiful arrangements since then. We also love your Open House before Christmas. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

"Best Wishes Basket" ordered as a "home" warming gift was better than described. Flowers were plentiful and beautiful. Delivered as requested.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Funerals are a sad moment in time, but the flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

family was very pleased with arrangement...thx so much
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

My husband really loved the floral arrangement. Great job!!! I will contact you in the future!
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have been ordering flowers for 2 years now with THF. Very pleased with your quality. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Have been a customer of Towne House Flowers for over 25 years, from my wedding to sympathy flowers, just because and high school formals and have never been disappointed in service or quality of the blooms. Every rose has opened! The Glitzy Gatsby that was recently ordered looked exactly like what was pictures on the website. Arrangements are always a standout among others...everyone always asks where the flowers came from. Online ordering was extremely easy. Thank you Towne House! 10 Stars!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful arangement well worth the price!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received a call to tell me that the bowl that was in the arrangement I ordered was not available and we discussed an alternative and the flowers for the arrangement. The arrangement was beautiful according to the recipient! Thank you for a great shopping experience and I will use your shop again in the future. Helen Lafferty
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I made an order via the web and the process was quick and easy. Delivery was on time and the arrangement was beautiful. Great job.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

as far as I know the fruit basket was as described. I didn't hear from the recipients so I am assuming it was fine. My actual transaction was easy and successful. had no problems with ordering.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Towne House website was very easy to Navigate. It was very convenient, especially with Funeral Home information available. I will definitely use you again. After I made the selection, it only took about 5 minutes to complete my order which required delivery that afternoon. The plant we ordered was beautiful!!!
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I & my family have been dealing with THF for years & we have never been disappointed:)
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

this is not the first time ordering from you. as usual my mother loved them, they beautiful and lasted a long time.they were brought to her in a timely manner the delivery person was quite nice to her. I will continue to order from you in the future. thanks again for making my mother happy.dennis ackroyd
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

my mother really like them and they lasted for long time.i am very satisfied with you and will continue to order. it is nice knowing that i can trust you for making things work for me from so far away
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great service-beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers looked great... the delivery was on time and my wife loved them. Great job!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

Somer,Those are fantastic lonoikg shoes and you will look fantastic in them during and after your pregnancy. Buying shoes is my one weakness. I have a ton of them. The pictures that you take are fantastic also. Heather
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I order 2 arrangements for my brother. They were for the doctor's office were his wife worked. They were in memorance of his wife that past unexpectly a year ago in August. The office said in all their years they have never seen such beautiful arrangements. My brother was so grateful. We have been ordering for over 10 yrs. Can't thank you enough for honoring my sister-in-laws memory in such a beautiful way. Thank you, Kim
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

I know with Towne House Flowers that i will always get a beautiful arrangement that is delivered on time and that my wife will love.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

Beautiful bouquet of pink roses. I had always used another florist until someone sent me an arrangement from your place. I was very impressed. I will never go back to my old flower place.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received!
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

The bouquets and boutineers for my wedding were absolutely beautiful. Thank you to all who made them.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Incredible arrangement, I will be ordering my flowers from here in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

I can always count on Towne House for a fresh and beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: RI

las mejores flores de ri
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Loved the arrangement. Towne House always satisfies!
Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been coming to Townhouse since my Junior Prom in 1980 (yikes) and since then they have done family weddings and countless birthdays all to rave reviews. I can always count on Townhouse to deliver in both senses of the word.
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers are gorgeous, and much appreciate the reminder of how to make them last!
Date: Sep 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Ah yes, nciely put, everyone.
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient reported that she enjoyed the contents of the basket, and it arrived on time.
Date: Jun 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Your website was easy to Navigate. It was very convenient, especially since the information for the Funeral Home populated without needing to know the address. I will definitely use you again. After I made the selection, it only took about 5 minutes to complete my order. The flowers that we ordered were beautiful.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

super fast delivery!!!! Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers were beautiful, the arangememt was a nice size and delivery was on time. I was very satisfied with the flowers and service however I thought the price was slightly high. Overall a smooth experience.
Date: Dec 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: RI

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Johnston, RI
See Delivery Areas


TOWNE HOUSE FLOWERS
2555 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI. 02919
Local: (401) 934-1320

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at

Wedding Website Here


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase